Top Menu

Certificate in Commodity Trading: Online Classes

27,000.00

Certificate in Commodity Trading: Online Classes
4.7/5 256 Reviews

You can also join our commodity trading online courses. A perfect program for commodity professionals. If you are in export-import, commodity business or online commodity trader this program will best for you. You learn online trading in Indian and international markets. Program covers risk management and forecasting, trading on economic news and fundamentals of all major four segments; Energy, Agro, Precious Metal and Base Metal. Get more detail on commodity trading course.

We don’t stop your training until you start making profit. So, here you get FREE repeat classes for entire one year.

Here, you get:

  • 70+ hours of online classes (Covered in 3 to 4 months)
  • 16 hours of Doubt Classes
  • 1 Year free consultancy and after training support
  • (+) Study Material Pack

Classes: WED-THU (FRI Optional)
Timing: 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM (India)
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (USA)
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM (London)
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM ( Dubai)

Commodity Trading: Study Package 2019

  • 20+ hours video lectures
    Video lectures are made to clarify all your doubts and give you in depth knowledge of all the topics.
  • 600+ Summarized Notes – Pdf
    The lecture notes are for quick reviews. These are concise and to the point. So, you wont miss any concept and it’s easy to remember.
  • MS Excel Models
  • Derivative Valuation & Strategy Testing Tool
  • Technical Analysis Tools
  • Books
    • Commodity Trading and Analysis
    • Technical Analysis
  • Access to Faculty Forum
    Connect to our faculties and get your doubts solved in less then 48 hrs.


FEE: USD 490 (For International Students)

FEE: INR 27,000 ( For India Residents)


*International Candidates get soft copies of Books.

You may also like…