Top Menu

Certificate in Forex Trading & Management: Online Classes

27,000.00

Certificate in Forex Trading & Management: Online Classes
4.7/5 241 Reviews

Join our forex trading online courses to trade like a pro in Indian and global forex market. It’s a highly practical program, you are give multiple the software and tools to forecast prices, manage risk and asses your trading system. You become expert in technical analysis, currency fundamentals and learn to trade on news like an unbiased trader. Learn more on forex trading course.

We don’t stop your training until you start making profit. So, here you get FREE repeat classes for entire one year.

Here, you get:

  • 70+ hours of online classes of forex trading
  • 16 hours of Doubt Classes
  • 1 year free repeat classes and free trade consultancy
  • (+) Study Material Pack

Classes: WED-THU (FRI Optional)
Timing: 8:30 PM – 10:30 PM (India)
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM (USA)
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM (London)
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM ( Dubai)

Forex Trading: Study Package 2019

  • 20+ hours video lectures
    Video lectures are made to clarify all your doubts and give you in depth knowledge of all the topics.
  • 500+ Summarized Notes – Pdf
    The lecture notes are for quick reviews. These are concise and to the point. So, you wont miss any concept and it’s easy to remember.
  • MS Excel Models
  • Derivative Valuation & Strategy Testing Tool
  • Technical Analysis Tools
  • Printed Books
    • Forex Trading and Analysis
    • Technical Analysis
  • Access to Faculty Forum
    Connect to our faculties and get your doubts solved in less then 48 hrs.


FEE: USD 490

FEE: INR 27,000


*International Candidates get soft copies of Books.